Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

Caught within the membranes
of a lost tomorrow,

time stood still

No sound, no sight, no
fresh vibration,

as eternity waits

(Villanova Pennsylvania: August, 2020)