The Master Of Time

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

All truth is hidden
  between left and right

Rejecting opinion,
  buried in light

Its message transparent,
  its power sublime

Defying position,
  —master of time

(Villanova Pennsylvania: January, 2018)